FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

One spoiled gamer

FabFree: One spoiled gamer

Hey there Fabulouses!  Spoiled has a really sweet free gift at Shop & Hop and I have included it in my outfit today along with a 50L hairstyle by Exile.

Hair… I always start with the hair!

At Exile, you’ll find this Glinting Light Hairstyle in a 5pack, priced at 50L for Wanderlust Weekend.  The pack of colours is a good mix, so I’m sure you’ll find something you like in it.  It has a touch of sparkle, which is really fun for this time of year, but not so much that it can’t be worn anytime of the year either.

Festive Gamer

I know Second Life is filled with gamers (even though I don’t consider SL a game!),  and I thought that you might enjoy this cute free gift by Spoiled at Shop & Hop.  You can pick up the Festive Gamer Headset for free, and it comes with a ton of texture options to match it with your outfits.  My favourite part is the heart microphone, but the bow is ultra cute too.

ps.  Yes, still creating hiding spots for myself determined to survive the holiday season!

*************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Genus Project Classic 
Head Applier – Bold & Beauty Romee
Eyes – Avi-Glam Bliss Eyes
Hair – Exile Glinting Light (50L / Wanderlust)

Shirt – Nerido Dalila Tunic (featured @ Tannenbaum)
Pants – Nerido Bella Pants
Shoes – ChicChica Doris
Headset – Spoiled Festive Gamer Headset (free gift @ Shop & Hop)
Ring – Cae Betrothed
Choker – Cae Desire

Pose – Lyrium Poses Vivian (featured @ Equal10)

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.