FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Pastel Ice Cream

Pastel Ice Cream

Another magical element of summer that I enjoy all too much is the plethora of frozen treats you can get!  It seems to me that ice cream is no longer just a thing you have on its own, but a crazy amalgam of as many sweet things as one can stuff into a small container.  I’m not complaining about the craziness of today’s ice cream, on the contrary…I say bring it on and why not dress just as sweet to match?

Feeling Lucky

There are new lucky boards for the month of July over at Safira!  5 cute outfits (plus the 5 that went up last month) that are all sorts of adorable!  I got this two piece look while hanging out there, and you must admit that it’s really sweet.  I like a good pleated skirt, and if it’s turquoise I surely can’t complain!  To get yours, just join the Safira group for 50L and then wait for your letter to come up.  There are loads and loads of great gifts to pick up while you’re there too!

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Isis
  • Maitreya

Magical Beret

I told you all yesterday about the free gifts over at The Crystal Heart Academy, but I had one more thing I really wanted to show you that I picked up while I was there weaving my way through the magic wands and sparkles.  This hat and hair by Ayashi is simply divine, don’t you think? It just makes me super happy.  It’s completely free, no group join required over at the event, and you can wear it with or without the hat.  It comes in several hair colours as well as a super useful HUD to change the hat colour.  Cuteness overload!

Geez, this ice cream is so tasty!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Dress – Safira Alyssa (Free Lucky Board Prize/Group is 50L to Join)
Bracelets – Kibitz Adelie Bracelet
Ice Cream – Tentacio Star Ice Cream (Free Gift available at SL16B)

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filligree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier – Adored Fiona Borealis Edition
Nails – e.marie Vacation Required
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Hair and Hat – Ayashi Mizuki Hair (Free Gift at The Crystal Heart Academy/No Group Join Required)
Backdrop – Ninety Azotea Pink

Alinepassifloratag

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.