FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Anything But Just Ordinary

Snapshot_007
Good morning Fabulous Readers 😀

The name of the store I am featuring today is called Just Ordinary, but let me tell you – Their designs are anything but just ordinary!

Actually It’s Extraordinary!

I was in the shop last night and noticed right at the reception desk there are a ton of free offers including the Char Pink Plaid Dress you see me wearing in this blog post.  I am in love with the denim/checked combination, and you can’t see it in my photo but there are hearts on the bum cheeks!  I was able to pick this sweet dress up as a free group gift for joining the Fitmesh Fanatics inworld group – which is free to join.

Sizes Included:

  • Mesh XS – L + Alpha Layer
  • Fitmesh XS – L
  • Maitreya
  • Slink
  • Belleza
  • Tonic

*************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Candy
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Renee 
Makeup Applier – Bold & Beauty Kristina
Nail Appliers – MAAI Slink Omega Maitreya HUD – hands & feet * darling (1L / marketplace)
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair –  TRUTH Cheri
Dress – Just Ordinary Char Dress Pink Plaid Gift (free Fitmesh Fanatics group gift / 0L / free to join)
Pose – LW Poses What Is Love 
Sim – Luane’s Magical World

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.