FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Accessories save the day!!

Hello again everyone! It’s accessory day here at FabFree, as I know you already know. Let me tell you, my inventory is full to the brim with all the cool accessories that my fellow bloggers have already shown off. So now it’s my turn to share what I have found. I decided to stick with items that I found on Marketplace. This is not to say that these things can’t be found in world, as I know some stores will offer gifts both on Marketplace as well as in their stores in SL, but I will only be providing the MP links here. I also decided to stick to 2 kinds of accessories only, hats and bags. So, if you are ready…here I go!

Purses first 🙂

Purses1&2

Purses #1 A & B – AtiK : Bloody Clutch (L$1 on MP, HERE) – You get a single purse that is texture change through a HUD, with a bloody, and non-bloody version.
Purse #2 – The Au Natural Cupcake – Pusheen Cosmetic Pouch (L$1 on MP, HERE) – I love Pusheen!!

Purses3&4

Purse #3 – //Asteroid Box// Spikey Bag of Doom!! (free on MP, HERE) – How can you not want to have a Spikey Bag of Doom in your inventory? 
Purses #4 A, B, and C – HOC Apparel – Takeout Bag (L$10 on MP, HERE) – You get 5 different colours of purses with this one, of which I am showing you 3.

And now for some hats!

Hats1&2

Hat #1 – DEF! Bob/Plaid/Black (L$1 on MP, HERE) – With modify permissions for easy resizing.
Hats #2 A & B – Asylum in your Embassy! – Bowlerhats (free on MP, HERE) – You get 2 hats, with modify permissions for easy resizing.

Hats3

Hats #3 A, B, C, and D – Flans – Trilby Hats (free on MP, HERE) – You get 4 hats, with modify permissions for easy resizing.

Hats4&5

Hat #4 – Riders Straw Cowboy Hat – Complimentary (free on MP, HERE) – comes with a HUD for resizing.
Hats #5 A, B and C– Flans – Pom Pom Hats (free on MP, HERE) – You get 3 hats, with modify permissions for easy resizing.

There you have it!  I think I need to wear accessories more often, especially since there are obviously so many wonderful items out there to choose from, as evidenced by today’s posts. I’m off for now, but until next time, TTFN!


Calle’s supporting players…

Hair – >TRUTH Hair< Ingrid
Skin – Lumae :: Alaska ~ Tone 3 ~ Latte // Deep Cherry
Hairbase+elua+ hairbase_long black1_2015
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony
EyesIKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands, Feet, and Mani and PediSLink
Romper – OVH.Max Jumpsuit . Blue (L$50 sale for a limited time)
Shoes – OVH.Suede Sandal . Orange (L$50 sale for a limited time)

Poses – AUSHKA&CO (Marketplace store only)

CallejaNewSigTag

Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Comments are closed.