FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Trampoline fun quickie…Woohoo!

So, this Is going to be the quickest quickie ever, because as far as I can tell, you only have until midnight tonight to grab the most fun pose prop ever!

Trampoline1

This is the Trampoline Fun pose prop from Something New Poses, and it is all yours for only L$10 if you run your little booties down to the final hours of the Boys VS Girls Cart Sale. There are 5 different, super fun poses built into this baby. The sale started July 12, but I only just found it today, and despite the super small time window left to grab the trampoline, I had to show it to you. If there is time, take a look at all the other booths too, as each of them have at least 1 L$10 item for sale, and some even have a freebie.

Trampoline2

OK, I really hope you make it before everything shuts down. I promise, next post won’t be such a nail biter in terms of time available 😛 Until then, TTFN!


 

Trampoline Pose Prop – Something New Poses – Trampoline Fun (L$10 @ Boys VS Girls Cart Sale – closes at the end of the 26th)

What is Calle wearing…

Dress – [ bubble ] Stars Dreamy Tunic M
Hair – .ploom. Valyra II (streaked) – Monotone (L$100 per colour pack, retirement sale, look for the tp @ the mainstore)
Hairbase – [LANEVO] LC HAIRBASE – BUZZCUT (DURA-BLACK) (@ Dura)
Ring – :*:CPD:*: Necromantic Sugar Skull Ring (Blacklight)
SLink Hand Tattoo – BLINDED Kawaii Stars (past OMG Room gift, no longer available)
SLink foot Tattoo – Letis  Tattoo : HUD Slink Feet : Butterflies Lilies : FEET (L$1 on Marketplace)
Eyes –  IKON Promise Eyes – Storm
Mani & Pedi – Kathaarian Slink Nails – Glitter French –  Manicure & Pedicure
Hands and Feet – SLink
Skin – [PF] Harley <Vanilla>
Brows – Soiree – Sloane Brows #Ebony

Callesigtag

Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Comments are closed.