FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

All Day And All Night

All Day And All NightAlright y’all, I’ve got quite the pile of free things to show you today. Plus a sale item that I couldn’t resist!

Da Ba Dee

A new round of the Blue SL Event started a couple of days ago. We’re so very spoiled in SL – I hopped over to wander around and see if there are free gifts, and there are in fact free gifts! Some need a group join (it’s free) and others don’t, but I just kept my group tag activated the whole time I was there so I can’t tell you which are which. The gift boxes vary a bit and be sure look both upstairs and down. Here’s a sampling of my free spoils from the event:

  • Free eyeliner from Naaim in 5 BOM shades, but today blue struck my fancy
  • Free septum piercing by I-D, including a HUD that’ll let you pick your metal color
  • Free tattoo from Moonie in 5 BOM opacities, which is the little planet and stars design on my tummy plus a more on my back
  • Free top by BQ in the plum color that I’m wearing or white if you prefer, sized for Ebody Reborn, Legacy, and Maitreya

The current round of Blue SL ends on June 8th.

Inside And Outside

And then a sale, because I like sales. And do you know what else I like? Fake Society. This week one of the things they have out for the Happy Weekend sale is the skirt that I’m wearing here. In my opinion one can never have enough denim and I went with a bit of a darker shade because it just felt like the thing to do. Pick the shade that you like and snag it for 60L this weekend at Fake Society.

Sizes:

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Reborn

 

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Shirt – BQ Star Crop Shirt Plum (Free Gift at Blue SL Event/Group is Free to Join)
Skirt – Fake Society Rihanna Skirt / Dark Grey (60L for Happy Weekend)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Bracelets & Rings – Avaway Love
Septum Piercing – I-D Kina Septum Ring (Free Gift at Blue SL Event/Group is Free to Join)

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Mula
Tattoo – Moonie Saturn Moons (Free Gift at Blue SL Event/Group is Free to Join)
Eyeliner – Naaim Eyeliner – 02 – Color Blue (Free Gift at Blue SL Event/Group is Free to Join)
Lips – duckie lip damage
Bruises – duckie corruption
Hair – Stealthic Retreat
Pose – Still Life

Comments are closed.