FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Wreck My Plans

Leave a comment

Wreck My PlansHello FabFree! It’s pool day! In my opinion pool day is almost as good as beach day and I am here for it. Either way, it’s a good day when there’s nothing to do but lay in the sun.

New ‘Kini

Pink Cream Pie never disappoints, and like clockwork there is a new free group gift at the beginning of each month. June’s gift is this fab bikini, sized for:

  • Lara
  • LaraX
  • Legacy
  • Petite
  • PetiteX
  • Reborn

The group at Pink Cream Pie is 314L to join, and for that join fee you’re getting free store credit every month, a new group gift every month, all of the previous group gifts, and a whole bunch of lucky boards, not to mention the current pie guy pride calendar that’s there this month. I love me some Pink Cream Pie.

New Leaf

I’m not much on hats, in either life, but it seemed apropos in my current setting. What I actually want to tell you about is under my hat though, because Nova is spoiling us again with a couple of new free group gifts. When you get to Nova and find the wall of gifts, there are two labeled new, although obvs you want them all if you’re missing any. The newest handful of group gifts are fun because they come with hat versions which are bald on top for easy fitting under a hat. They also include really fun colorful hair options. The Nova group is free to join and the group gifts are also free.

Right then. Time to just float here.

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Bikini – PCP Rae Geo Kini (Free Group Gift/Group is 314L to Join)
Hat – not available
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Rawr! Mea Culpa

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Melly
Hair – Nova Undone (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Location – Alethia Island

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.