FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Ice Cream Treat

Ice Cream Treat

Hey Fab Family! I’m thrilled to be back after a brief hiatus, and I come bearing exciting news. Did you know that Bellisseria, the Mainland Regions, is celebrating its 5th anniversary? That’s right! To mark this special occasion, three additional regions have been created around the Bellisseria Fairgrounds.

During my explorations, I stumbled upon the most adorable ice cream shop, where I indulged in a cool sugary treat. It’s moments like these that make me appreciate the charm and beauty of Bellisseria, with its picturesque landscapes and vibrant community.

But let’s talk fashion! I felt absolutely cute in this halter top from Riot, featuring exquisite details like wrinkles and folds, along with a key cutout that adds just the right amount of allure. Available in a variety of colors, this top can be yours for the cost of the 50L group free – an absolute steal for such a chic piece.

I highly recommend checking out Bellisseria’s anniversary celebration and all the free gifts that are up for grabs. For more details Allison has you covered with her informative blog post. And if you’re looking for a schedule of events, be sure to check out the calendar here. Trust me, you won’t want to miss out on the festivities (you might see me!!) and fabulous finds.

Sizes

  • Legacy +BS
  • Kupra
  • Lara X
  • Reborn +Waifu
  • Maitreya

Starla is Wearing…

Clothes

Top – Riot Tara Halter (Group Gift/50L to Join Group)
Shorts – Blueberry Pilar


Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head  – Lelutka Zora
Skin – The Skinnery Orla
Hair – Truth Lush
Rings – Vibing Mila
Bracelets – Kibitz Jillians
Parfait – Dahlia Soft Serve

Author: starlahuntress

Blogger and business lady on SL

Comments are closed.