FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Peter Cottontail

Peter Cottontail

Oh this was such a fun post to make you guys!  You know I’m a total nerd for holidays in SL (perhaps because I never do anything for them IRL? lol) but I just love dressing up here.  Who could resist these ADORABLE marketplace finds anyway?

Hop on over

First, I wanted to show you this top by Lilleth.  Lilleth makes original mesh, and many of the designs you see around the grid are her mesh designs.  I’ve been looking for something ‘Eastery’ to wear on Easter Sunday, and I just came across this new listing on the Marketplace for Lilleth’s SPRING Top!  It comes with a full hud of pastel Easter designs and can be yours for only 10L.  The top is sold by size, so in the links you’ll find the Lara X version, but just scroll to the bottom and you’ll find all the other sizes you can choose from.  The ones I see on MP are:

  • Lara X
  • Legacy
  • Pin-Up x Bombshell
  • Kupra
  • Reborn/Waifu/Juicy

I can’t hear you!

Maybe it’s because I have carrots stuffed in my ears?  I almost had a meltdown the other day when I logged on and saw a gift from Aurora.  I unpacked it and squealed like a bunny! (they do squeal sometimes).  I was immediately in love with this set.  It’s called Happy Easter Bunny equipment – by a shop that is only on Marketplace called Dramazone.  You can grab the full set for yourself for 1L! What?  It comes with:

  • Bunny Ears (color tint hud)
  • Carrot Ears (right and left separate)
  • Bunny Nose
  • Bunny Teeth
  • Flexi Whiskers

It’s easily one of the most adorable things I own now.  Thanks Aurora! ♥

Peace ☮️

♥ Beachy

Beachy is wearing…

Clothes

Top – Lilleth. SPRING Top (10L on Marketplace)
Skirt – !gO! Airi skirt (old gacha may be available on MP)
Basket – kotte – bunny basket (New @ Collabor88)
Bunny Accessories – Dramazone- Happy Easter Bunny equipment (1L on Marketplace)

Others

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara X
Mesh Head – Lelutka Erin
Skin – Glam Affair FLO (Almond)
Tan Lines – .HS. Tan Line 32% – Dark Skins
Hair – VCO ~ KURO Hair
Brows – Nuve. Adele Eyebrows
Eyes– LOTUS. Unicorn Eyes 17 (BOM) RARE

SIM – The Bunny Hop 

Author: Beachy

Second Life addict and live music lover ♥ Freebie hunter and newbie helper ♥ Fab Free Blogger and chatterbox ♥ Explorer, shopper and decorator ♥ Dirty Hippie ♥ These are all RAW photos. Taken in-world and unedited. I don't use photo editing tools.

Comments are closed.