FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I’m The Problem

I'm The ProblemOh hi, it’s me. The FabFree blogger who hates to hunt. Stop throwing things and hissing at me, we all have our quirks!

She Hunts

This is not the first time that I’ve almost made it through the Easter season without hunting and been foiled by Vision. I just can’t resist a hunt for free store credit from such a great designer! Here’s the deal… There are 10 eggs hidden all over the main floor of the Vision store. You’ll activate your group tag (it’s an 18L join fee if you’re not already in the group), find an Easter egg, and click “get reward.” Your reward will be some store credit, usually between 15L to 80L per egg if I recall correctly. When you find all 10, you’ll have 400L of free store credit to spend!

Another thing I can’t resist, besides a hunt for free store credit, is a boyfriend shirt dress so here we are. It set me back 250L of my free credit so free dress! The hunt will go until the end of the day on Monday, April 1st and you will have until the end of the day on Sunday, April 7th to spend the credit.

Go on then, hunt those eggs at Vision. And may the odds be ever in your favor.

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress – Vision Lorene Boyfriend Shirt (Free with Free Hunt Credit/Group is 18L to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Bracelets & Rings – *AvaWay* Love Bracelets & Rings
Necklace – Kibitz Jeanie’s Necklace

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Melly
Lips – duckie lip damage
Bruises – duckie corruption
Tattoo – Vegas Themys
Hair – Truth Collective Resonate

 

Comments are closed.