FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I Can Feel It Coming

I Can Feel It ComingI do enjoy watching spring return to the world.

Shine A Spotlight

Just a quickie from me FabFree, as I enjoy an early season walk in a cute dress. Where did I get the dress? Well that’s a very good question! My dress is the newest free group gift from Spotlight. It comes with a HUD full of gorgeous floral patterns but this blue one caught my eye and brought on a bit if nostalgia, so that made it today’s winner. The gift comes in these sizes:

  • GenX
  • GenX Curvy
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • MaitreyaX
  • Reborn

You can pick it up for yourself by joining the free Spotlight group and selecting it off of the wall of free group gifts.

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress – Spotlight Lizzie Dress (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Bracelets & Rings – *AvaWay* Love Bracelets & Rings
Necklace – Kibitz Jeanie’s Necklace

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Melly
Lips – duckie lip damage
Tattoo – Vegas Themys
Hair – Stealthic Dice
Pose – oOo Studio
Location – Kuulua’s Bayou

Comments are closed.