FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Plenty of Heart but No Sleeves

Plenty of Heart but No Sleeves

Ok I know I know… Valentine’s Day has come and gone, but I’m still feeling the love.  That’s ok, right?  People say Valentine’s Day should be year-round, so here I am putting that theory into practice.

Freyja

A few weeks back, Alaskametro tempted group members with some lovely lingerie, and this gorgeous bodysuit also appeared on Marketplace around the same time- I’m just now getting around to trying it out, and of course I’m in love.  It’s a BOM goodie, and just so pretty.  It’s free for everyone, so what are you even waiting for?  Go grab it on MP!

More Heart

Also, Belle Epoque recently updated their FabFree group gift, and I think it goes swimmingly with this look.  My little heart-shaped earrings are perfect for a cute little whimsical touch.  Just activate your FabFree group tag (our group is always free to join), and click on the vendor.

See ya later, my hearties (get it?)

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothing 

Lingerie – Alaskametro Freyja Lace Bodysuit (Free Gift on Marketplace)
Earrings – Belle Epoque Heart Earrings (Free Gift for Members of Fabulously Free in SL/Group is Free to Join)
Rings – Ysoral Oriane

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Sn@tch Cavern Club Extreme
Lipstick – Alaskametro My Reds
Nails – Maitreya LaraX
Hair – Wasabi Oakley
Pose –Versuta Marble
Sim – Private

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.