FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

On A Balcony In Summer Air

On A Balcony In Summer AirOh hello there. I’m feeling quite regal on this balcony and in my lip gown. Quirky or ethereal? You decide.

Belle of the Ball

There was an exciting announcement in the Belle Epoque group yesterday; the group has reached 17k members. That’s quite a feat indeed, and to celebrate we get a new free group gift! Yes, that gift is this gown that I’m wearing. The fun pattern and gorgeous poofy design is everything that I love about Belle Epoque all rolled into one. It includes a HUD of 8 patterns to choose from, each more bright and vibrant than the last. Grab yours by joining the Belle Epoque group for 50L and visiting the group gift wall in the mainstore.

Sizes:

  • Legacy
  • MaitreyaX
  • Perky
  • PetiteX
  • Reborn

Matchy Matchy

I felt compelled to match my lips to the lips on my dress, as one does, and lovelysweet had just the bubblegum pink shade that I was after. I found it there among the free group gifts and the group is free to join. It came in a pack of 12 BOM colors. Oh the the things that I could match!

 

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress – Belle Epoque Lajosse Skirt and Top (Free Group Gift/Group is 50L to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Avaway Love Bracelets & Rings

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Melly
Lipstick – lovelysweet Kiyoko lips (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Eyeshadow – Paix Malibu Memories
Tattoo – Vegas Themys
Hair – Rama.Salon Honey
Pose – Still Life

Comments are closed.