FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I’ll be Home for Christmas

I'll be Home for Christmas

I love love love decorating in SL.  I’m perhaps not the best at it, but every time I learn a little more and perfect the art of making virtual spaces more comfortable.  I’m ready to have a bit of a Christmas glow up for my spaces… how about you?

The Christmas Event

There’s a new event that just recently started, called The Christmas Event.  It’s focus is decor, and every store has a free gift.  Some have a gift box, others also have a little Christmas stocking to look for.  You just buy either for 0L, and poof!  It’s yours.  Just keep an eye on the prices, some items are 10L or so!  This event is huge, and sprawling, I’m pretty sure I missed a few stops as I was wandering around, so you’re sure to have some fun exploring.  I’m not 100% sure how long this event is running, but it opened just a few days ago, so you’re sure to have time to explore and collect.  Check out my credits below to find out what I’m using to make my little corner of the grid cozy and Christmassy….all for free.

Happy Holidays!

xox
Aline

Aline’s Decor

Shelf, Chairs, Flowers, Carpet, Tree & Table – Mischa Christmas Room (Free Gift @ The Christmas Event/No Group Join Required)
Wall Tree – Follow Us Christmas Tree on the Wall (Free Gift @ The Christmas Event/No Group Join Required)
Ottoman – Rubble Fireside Ottoman (Free Gift @ The Christmas Event/No Group Join Required)
Wall Lamps – Tirrany Designs Wall Lamp Gold (Free Gift @ The Christmas Event/No Group Join Required)
Artwork – Dreamscapes Decor Liana (Free Gift @ The Christmas Event/No Group Join Required)
Gingerbread House & Stuffie – The Shadow Fox Christmas Decorations (Free Gift @ The Christmas Event/No Group Join Required)

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.