FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Disclaimer: No Faeries were harmed in the making of this photo

FabFree: Disclaimer: No Faeries were harmed in the making of this photo

Hey there Fabulous Readers!  Have you had a chance to stop in at the Shop & Hop Event yet?  I’m making my way through the gifts folder and I found a couple of really cute accessories I wanted to tell you about today.  You’ll need to make two stops, but they should be easier to get into today with the crowds dying down a touch, and with any luck the TP slurls will take you right to the free gifts!

A sweet snack

This little Candy Cane Chibi Fearie Nom by Epic is soooo cute!  I am not sure why it’s cute to snack on faeries, but … it is!  When you add it to your mouth, it will even emit winter snowflakes.  How fun is that?  A conversation starter for sure, and it’s all yours for free…  just for visiting Epic at Shop & Hop!

A holly jolly scarf

I am in love with this Satin Merry Christmas Scarf that you can pick up as a free gift at the Erratic display at Shop & Hop.  It’s resize so you can adjust it to fit just right, and comes in two prints as shown in the ad below!

50% off + free gifts @ Second Life Shop & Hop

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Korina
Head Applier – Glam Affair Sheryl (featured @ Kustom9)
Eyes – Avi-Glam Bliss Eyes
Hair  – Tram HO906

Shirt – Blueberry Powerplay Tucked in Top
Scarf – Erratic Satin Scarf Merry Christmas (free gift / 0L / @ Shop & Hop)
Mouthie – *Epic* Candy.Cane Chibi Faerie.Nom! ~S&H.2019~ (free gift / 0L / @ Shop & Hop)
Ring – Cae Betrothed

Pose – Stardust Magic (featured @ We ♥ Roleplay)

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.