FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Dancing Barefoot in leaves…with sandals.

I told you I would be back! This time I have a few group gifts, and a hunt gift to show you, so freebie lovers, rejoice! I know, that is every single one of you lovely readers, really though, who doesn’t love a good freebie?

bohodancing1

I’m starting out with this really cute Boho Blouse from B!ASTA. The [ B! ] :DANCING BAREFOOT: Boho blouse, comes with a texture change hud, and allows you to change the colour of your top, with 7 different choices. It is mesh, and comes in the standard sizes. It is part of the “Travel with the Gypsies” hunt, which started Sept. 7th, and runs until Sept. 30th, and all gifts for this hunt are free. So you are going to have to do a little hunting in store to find it, but here’s a hint to help : “You better check if you got a hole in your pocket – I guess you have lost that coin there, while we were drinking our hot chocolate?”

bohodancing2

To go with my lovely shirt, I found these ‘not so boho’ skinny jeans as a group gift from Wertina. Who says you can’t mix styles? LOL. These lovely, green jeans are mesh, with the standard sizes all included. There are several other group gifts for you to grab while there as well, including the poppy dress,originally shown by Love HERE. The group is free to join, and all the group gifts are free. I may even be back to show you another gift tomorrow 😉

bohodancing4

To top my look off, I needed some fun, bright coloured earrings. Luckily, [free bird] had me covered. Like Wertina, [free bird] keeps many of their previous group gifts out for everyone. One of these past gifts, are the lovely Splash of Color Earrings. With so many colours on them, they will go with practically any outfit you put together. The group is free to join, and the gifts are free, so make sure you grab all the other wonderful gifts while you are there for these earrings.

bohodancing3

Whew…I do believe that I am totally done for the day now. My Saturday was unusually busy, and my bed is calling my name, very loudly. So, I hope you all have a great night, and I will most definitely be back tomorrow. Until then, you know the drill…TTFN *waves*


What is Calle showing you…

Shirt – [ B!ASTA ] :DANCING BAREFOOT: Boho blouse – (free for the Traveling with the Gypsies Hunt)
Jeans – WERTINA – Skinny Jeans GIFT (free group gift/free to join)
Earrings – [ free bird ] Splash of Color Earrings (free group gift/free to join)
Sandals – Maitreya Gold * Bistre * Antheia Sandal Slink-Flat (past Collabor88 item)
Ring 1– :*:CPD:*: Necromantic Sugar Skull Ring (Blacklight)
Ring 2 – (Yummy) Dianity Tiara Ring – Silver (L$50 @ current round of The Arcade)
Hair – little bones. Glass Leaf – GIFT (free group gift/L$100 to join) (originally shown by Pru, HERE)
Skin – Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Celestial ] – [ Angel fairy TDRF] (past The Dressing Room Fusion deal, no longer available)
Eyes –  IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands and Feet – SLink
Tattoo – :insanya: Tattoo Love Hurts – Complete w/Arm 2 – Worn
SLink Hand Tattoo – BLINDED Kawaii Stars (past OMG Room gift, no longer available)
Lipstick – [mock] Innocente Lipcolor- Amaranth [lip 1] (past group gift, no longer available)
Mani and Pedi – A:S:S – SLINK avatar enhancement system nails – Skuttles

First Picture Pose – {NanTra} Age of Aquarius
All other Poses – AUSHKA&CO-Asya Pose Pack+Mirrored*

Location – Celtic Isle of Dee

Callesigtag

Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Comments are closed.