FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Always have your hook [Bait]ed

And you’ll catch some fish with these great looking shirts I found at [BAIT]. The Grave Shirt is the latest group gift.

[BAIT] Grave GG

Other group gifts are still available like Bouche II Shirt.

[BAIT] Bouche II

Or get the Incognito Shirt and pretend to be your own alt. 😉

[BAIT]Incognito GG

Also, the Valentines Day gift is still available. I’ve been told I wear my heart on my sleeve, now I can wear it all over my shirt.

[BAIT] Extras- V-Day GG

The poses are all from BeScene Poses, where there is a 50% off sale on selected fatpacks of poses.

*[BAIT] – Grave Shirt -Group Gift- ($0L)
*[BAIT] – Bouche II Shirt -Group Gift- ($0L)
*[BAIT] – Incognito Shirt -Group Gift- ($0L)
*[BAIT] – V-Day Shirt -Group Gift- ($0L)
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Froien/96/82/2202

*Poses – BeScene Poses
http://slurl.com/secondlife/Auction%202/147/139/22

fabcarson

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Comments are closed.