FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Holi Poli encounters the mysterious Riddle…

Hey guys! So, it’s been a little while since I last posted anything. First let me apologize for that. Things in my real life haven’t gone according to plan. I’ve been a little too under the weather due to complications with my health. Please forgive me! I hope you will after I show you some goodies I’ve found on the grid! 😀

I logged in-world today to find a gift! 😮 ** [ Riddle ] ** has sent this adorable floral vintage sweatshirt to its subscribe-o-matic members. This is just ONE of the colors that came in the pack. Shown here is blue. Also included are: green, gray, pink, purple and teal! There are no resize scripts, but the attachments are modifiable so you can mold them to fit your shape.

Later on in the day, I had an opportunity to dress up. I figured this would be the perfect opportunity to wear something… blue.

“Dance with me” is a beautiful formal mini dress from HoliPoli. This dress is available on the Midnight Mania board at the main store. Store owner Holiday Blitz has recently rebuilt an entire sim and adds new scenery all the time. Feel free to wander around, it’s a really cute sim! But I digress, back to the clothes! I love the contrasting blue hues on this dress, but if you prefer a more solid color, fear not! This is a two pack!

The skirts both have resize scripts so you can achieve the perfect fit. After you have sized it, a drop down menu will appear offering you the chance to delete the scripts if you wish. This is a good option for those who have no intention of changing their shape. For those “like me” who tend to grow bigger boobs and a bigger butt, or reduce the butt to nothing depending on the outfit, it may be wise to hang on to the scripts for later. 😉 ONLY 15 SLAPS NEEDED ON THIS BOARD TO LOCK IT! 3 are currently already registered so hurry! The board changes weekly. Also while you are there, seek a lucky heart on the main floor. I’ve heard that it’s loaded with some adorable outfits… not that I would know, that heart hates me. 😦

*****WHERE TO GET IT*****

HoliPoli – (Dance with Me dress, free, Midnight Mania) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Hopscotch/75/41/22

RIDDLE – (Vintage Floral Sweatshirts, Free, Subscribe-o-Matic) – http://slurl.com/secondlife/Luck%20Inc/134/50/23