FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Dark Elf Warrior @ Boxed Heroes!

Here is another one for you lucky guys! I got a notecard through about this amazing Male Avatar that Boxed Heroes have put in their Lucky Chair for the next 24 hours, I knew I had to drag Nao’s geeky butt over there so we could try to win one. Nao was lucky enough to scoop it after about 20 minutes of waiting, so I then dragged him into my photo studio so I could take pictures of it for you! I know, poor guy… *laughs*

Please note… You get the FULL Avatar. Skin, shapes, eyes, outfit, ears, hair, boots and the two swords. The Skin and the Ears look great without the hood so you can wear it as a general Dark Elf Skin.

A close up of how it looks with the mask and the cowl hood worn.

 

And without the mask and the hood… I love the shadow over the face. Sinister yet so yummeh in a Elf fan-girl kinda way. And, yes I do have a thing for male Elves… Luke Goss in Hellboy 2 for example *swoons*

 

It is a very dark outfit and it was very hard to pick up the details, but you won’t be disapointed with it at all. I would really really recommend all you guys get over there and get it as soon as you can because this is a really great avatar to have in your inventory in general.

Yay for Elves!

 

 

Comments are closed.