FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Hot Pink!

Tres Chic Anniversary May 2024 2_001

I’m in a pink mood today as you can clearly see. Thanks to the designers participating in the Tres Chic 9th Anniversary for gifting me & all of you. Today I wandered over to New York City for shopping and sightseeing. I could have gone out into one of the many forests of SL but I didn’t feel like dealing with critters. On second thought there are people critters in NYC. Oh well, I forgot my cootie spray is in my hotel room.

I have gift from Tres Chic to show you. First up is this lovely outfit from Casadel (it’s a new to me store). The Lydia outfit comes in 2 pieces: the top & skirt. I love the top with its’ open sides delicately tied with a string. The front looks like a regular shirt top with a cute collar and buttons but those open sides sets it apart. It’s refreshing to see something that’s a bit different. The skirt is pleated with a wide waistband. You will need to join the free event group and wear the tag to grab all the free gifts there.

Sizes

  • Ebody Reborn
  • Ebody Waifu
  • GenX Classic & Curvy
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Maitreya LaraX
  • Senra Jamie

I’m discombobulated today so forgive me for the brevity of this post.

Peace Out, 

Cre

Cre is wearing

Outfit

Outfit – Casadel Lydia (Free gift @ Tres Chic 9th Anniversary Round/Free group required)
Shoes – Furtacor Melinda Sandals 

Body

Body – Maitreya LaraX
Head – Lelutka Billie
Eyebrows – Nuve Amanda Eyebrows
Eyes – .lovelysweet. Unity Eyes (Free gift for MAAM group/Free to join)
Shape – AW Shapes Dodge LaraX 

Skin – Velour SunKiss
Dimples – Magnetic
Hair – Stealthic Fortune
Lipstick  – Luna Chelsea 04
Eyeshadow –
.lovelysweet. Evo X -Pinky Pie eyeshadow

Pose – Infiniti Close 3 ($0L on MP)
Location – New York & the Coast of NY 

– crecre-tagFabfree

 

Author: crecre

Blogger in Second Life. Involved in SL Live Music as artist manager, venue manager, & hostess over the years.

Comments are closed.