FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Nothing’s As It Seems

Leave a comment

Nothing's As It SeemsJust a little silliness today, FabFree, wandering in a magical place to smoke my…lavender. And how cute is this dress??

The Dress

Yup, it’s all about the dress. I was doing some shopping and ended up at Look At Me. There are several free group gifts and a wall of free lucky boards as well. And let me tell you, those lucky boards were on my side. I won three times just while I was having a look around the place! No group join is required so winning just meant being there and giving the board a click when it yelled my letter out. One of the things I won was this dress, which is just so sweet and perfect for still looking cute in the hot weather. It’s a free lucky board prize at Look At Me and comes sized for Maitreya and Legacy.

 

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress –Look At Me Aria Dress – morning (Free Lucky Board Prize/No Group Join Required)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Rawr! Mea Culpa
Lavender – ChicChica Lavender cig

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Deetalez Melly
Tattoo – Vegas Good Feeling
Hair – Truth Angel
Location – Luanes World Le Monde Perdue

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.