FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Fancy Free

Fancy Free

Oooh, she’s feelin’ fancy today, y’all!  I’m off to the opera, because of course I am on a Monday morning in August.  What are you doing?  Working you say?  Oh right, well – this fancy girl has no time for such pedestrian occupations.  I mean, I even have my lorgnette too peer at everyone imperiously through.  Look out world, the queen of everything is coming!

It’s Free, Tho.

Ok now that I got my ridiculous posturing out of the way, I can tell you all in confidence that the gown was free!  I know, what a terrible snob I am.  Tiffany Designs put this fun dress out free for everyone at their landing point – just click on the vendor, no need to join a group.  I know!  What will they think of next?

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Isis
  • Venus
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya
  • Ocacin
  • Hourglass
  • Physique
  • Tonic Curvy
  • Tonic Fine
  • Voluptuous
  • Classic Fitmesh
  • Classic M with an Alpha Layer

Let’s go people watch and scrunch up our noses, shall we?

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Gown – Tiffany Designs Ria (Free Gift/No Group Join Required)
Glasses – ChicChica Lorgnette # 10

Body  

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier – Pout Day & Night Liner
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Truth Poetry
Backdrop – Foxcity Ballroom

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.