FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Ain’t Your Princess

Ain't Your Princess

I am not usually one for the “princess” thing.  You know, the idea that I am incapable of taking care of myself, or that I am to be handled with kid gloves.  Sometimes, though a bit of princess is ok.  I’ll never say no to standing tall, wearing a crown and being sweet.  Wait, did I just describe being a pineapple?  Oh…well, never mind!

A Little Magic

My lovely, shiny and unique top is the most recent subscriber gift over at Promagic!  Oh yes you guessed it, it’s completely free! Just click on the subscriber unit, then look in the history section and you’ll find it sitting there for you, ready to go! This gift is sized for Maitreya bodies, and I kinda love the little heart appliques on the back.  Yay!

Got My Hair Did

I always love free hair (who doesn’t?) and KoKoLoRes is totes delivering.  I meandered over there, and found their new group gift – this choppy bob with pink dipped ends (you guys know I love a bit of colour). It comes with a bunch of different natural root options in the HUD too.  I joined the group for free and found this gift upstairs on the second floor of the shop.  Get over there, y’all!

Oh go on then, you can call me princess just for today.

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Top –  Promagic Neelma Shirt  (Free Subscriber Gift)
Jeans – Blueberry Jolene
Cup – Besom Tumbles Black Like My Soul

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier –  Lelutka Cate
Nail Polish Applier – Maitreya Lara
Lipstick Applier –  Lelutka Cate
Hair – KoKoLoRes Sanna (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Backdrop – Joplino Lazy Nights

Alinepassifloratag

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.