FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Merry Christmas from WoW Skins

Snapshot_008
Are you an inworld group member at WoW Skins? If so, you should activate your group tag and head over to the mainstore to grab your Christmas Gift! This month, the group gift at WoW Skins is a very full gift including the stunning Christmas skin with ruby red luscious lips and frosted eyes.  Blonde, red and black eyebrow options are available.  There is a Tilda shape included, but I am wearing my personal shape.  Also in the package as an extra treat this month you will receive the Off Shoulder Dress and the Harem Jewelry Set.  I am just wearing the necklace, but the box is packed with earrings, necklace, bracelets and more.

This group is 350L to join, but once you see all of the skins that are available to you when you join you won’t even flinch 🙂
Snapshot_004

***************

Love is wearing…

Skin, Gown & Jewelry – WoW Skins Christmas Gift (free group gift / 0L / 350L to join)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes Platinum
Hair – Little Bones Lovestruck (free group gift / 0L / 100L to join) – (Previously blogged by Tiana [HERE])
Hands by Slink
Nail Appliers – {ZOZ} Silver Matte Polish
Poses by Behavior Body

Love Name Card

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.