FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Exclusively Yours has a Steal of a Deal…or Deal of a Steal?

So, I was a bit of a tease last night, and only mentioned grabbing a dress from Exclusively Yours as a Steals and Deals offer instead of showing it to you, but I did say I would be back today to show it to you.

stealdeal1

Almost all of this lovely outfit I am wearing is included when you buy the Morgan outfit from Exclusively Yours. For the low price of L$55, you get this gorgeous 1 piece mesh tube top and maxi skirt, which comes in the standard sizes, as well as a fitted mesh version, the matching shoulder bag, the many bangled bracelet, and the stiletto shoes with built-in feet, and a skin matching hud. Oh! I almost forgot, there is also a Lola’s applier for the top for all you meshy bits lovers. That’s a pretty good deal if I do say so! All I needed to do was search through my inventory for a necklace and earrings, and my look was complete. I love when everything you need is all in one folder. LOL. Steals and Deals offers only run from Friday to Monday, so while you do still have some time to grab this beauty, you don’t have too much time. If this look is not totally to your taste, there are a few other offers, all full outfits, and all for the same L$55 price, so I suggest heading over to Exclusively Yours anyways.

stealdeal2

OK lovelies, I am working on another post, so I will see you all back here a little later tonight! Until then, TTFN 🙂


What is Calle showing you…

Dress, Shoes, Bag, and Bracelet –Exclusively Yours – Morgan Mesh dress with Shoes and Purse..Bracelet (L$55 for Steals and Deals Weekend, only available until Monday)
Necklace – Virtual Impressions – Barbara Necklace in Aqua Abalone & White Pearls
Earrings – *Ticky Tacky* Pearl Teardrop Earrings – Ishikari- blue (store closed, no longer available)
Ring 1– :*:CPD:*: Necromantic Sugar Skull Ring (Blacklight)
Ring 2 – (Yummy) Dianity Tiara Ring – Silver (L$50 @ current round of The Arcade)
Hair – Exile::Blown Away Naturals
Skin – Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Celestial ] – [ Angel fairy TDRF] (past The Dressing Room Fusion deal, no longer available)
Eyes –  IKON Promise Eyes – Silverleaf(right) & Fjord(left)
Hands – SLink
Tattoo – :insanya: Tattoo Love Hurts – Complete w/Arm 2 – Worn
SLink Hand Tattoo – BLINDED Kawaii Stars (past OMG Room gift, no longer available)
Mani – beauty by alaskametro<3 Slink manicure – “Turquoise” (L$10 on Marketplace)

Pose – (marukin) poppy for c88 july 2014 (no longer available)

Location – Skye Neist Point

Callesigtag

Author: Calleja Fairey

Hi there *waves* I'm Calleja Fairey, though my friends call me Calle. I've been in SL in one form or another since 2007, and I just love freebies and great deals in SL. I really enjoy being able to share what I've found in my explorations with all of you.

Comments are closed.