FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I Know A Place

Leave a comment

I Know A PlaceI am feeling sunkissed and fancy free today, because it’s another beach day! I love beach day. I mean to be fair, for me in SL pretty much every day is beach day. But it my opinion that’s a good thing that never gets old.

Always Fab

I had a little browse through the FabFree group gift listing and that is always fab. It’s also always free! You can find the listing of all of the FabFree group gifts here. Aline updates it often, so you’ll want to check back often. I had a little scroll today and saw this swimsuit that I can’t slive without. A skimpy bikini is great but I love when a one piece is just as skimpy and sexy. This one is the FabFree group gift at Ebento Weekend. Pick it up in this great aqua shade and in sizes for:

  • Altamura
  • Curvy
  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Isis
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya Petite
  • Maitreya
  • Perky
  • Tonic Curvy
  • Tonic Fine
  • Tonic Mini

The FabFree group is free to join and the gift is free with your tag activated, at Ebento Weekend.

Get Hype

Additionally, I have another free skin to show you. The first step is admitting that you have a problem, and I admit that I can’t stop switching my skin. But they’re all so gorgeous and I never pay full price, so how can that possibly be a problem? For example, today I visited Hype and was pleased to find group gifts. The group is free to join and the gifts are free too. In addition to the female skin that I’m wearing here there is a really nice skin for the men. This free gift is a fatpack including everything that you need – brow and no brow versions, ears, a shape, neckblends, even hairbases. Hype has their own skintones but I found that Macchiato matches my Sienna body perfectly so I bet you won’t have any trouble finding the shade that you need. It’s sweet and natural and everything that I love in a skin.

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Swimsuit – Glitter Megan (Free Ebento Weekend FabFree Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Rawr! Mea Culpa
Drink – ChicChica Cool Cola

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – Hype Noel (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Tattoo – Vegas Good Feeling
Hair – Truth Curious
Pose – Lyrium
Location – Serendipitous Sands

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.