FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Kitty Love

Stunner Originals $25L Tuesday April 16 2_001

Hi there! Don’t you just want to put on lingerie and go walking in the valley? Sometimes in Second Life we need days like that. Maybe not often but we just do. I have a short quickie today to show you today.

I fell in love with this lingerie the moment I saw it. By now, I think you know that I LOVE cats. Though I only have one fur baby in real life, he is a handful. In fact, he is always willing to help me out when I’m doing a post here. This is one of the the $25L Tuesday offers at Stunner Originals. I have to say that the Luciene corset & panties is pawsitively purrrrfect with it’s paw prints and cute cat faces. There are ten different colors in each hud (corset & panties). Luciene is sized for:

  • Legacy & Perky
  • Maitreya Lara & LaraX
  • Reborn

Don’t forget about the lipstick that is also on sale today for $25L. The Realce lipstick is made for Lelutka Evo & Evox heads. It comes as an applier hud with 12 darker shades that have a shine to them. Stunner Originals does excel at creating beautiful makeup. You really can’t go wrong with this set, imho.

Please note that I have no idea how long the sales items stay out. However, there were issues with the vendor for Luciene this morning so I’m hoping it will stay out longer.

Voila’!

Cre

Cre is wearing:

Outfit 

Corset & Panties – Stunner Originals Luciene Fatpack ($25L for $25L Tuesdays sale)

Body

Body – Maitreya LaraX
Head – Lelutka Billie
Shape – 
[OTHER FACES] Moana Shape (Maitreya Lara X – Curvy v.1)
Skin – Velour Rose Kiss
Hair – No_Match No_Sunray
Dimples – Magnetic Dimples
Lipstick  – Stunner Originals Realce Evo/Evox Applier ($25L for $25L Tuesdays sale)
Eyeshadow– Fontaine Cosmetics LelEvoX – Reasons Eyeshadow ($15L for the Hollywood Glam hunt. Hunt ends on 4/22)

Pose –  Le Poppycock Dreamingly ($50L for Last weekend’s Wanderlust sales)
Location – Le Monde Perdu
crecre-tagFabfree

Author: crecre

Blogger in Second Life. Involved in SL Live Music as artist manager, venue manager, & hostess over the years.

Comments are closed.