FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I’ve Been Waiting for You

 

I've been waiting for you

Hey Fab Fam! I hope you’re having a happy Leap Year Day! Our RL weather decided this was the perfect day to cover us in a sheet of ice/ freezing rain. I guess it couldn’t wait till April Fools! 

Freezing or not, I wanted to show ya’ll this gorgeous top and skirt set from a new to me designer. This is the ‘Seraphina’ set from Gas Clothing Company. I’ve been seeing this mesh set from several designers lately but I have to say this one is one of the better made sets. Plus, you are getting a HUD for 30 colors each of the top and skirt. AND 7 colors for the delicate thigh chain. That’s a fatpack, my dears! Just join the free Gas Clothing Company group and grab your free gift!

Sizes Included

  • Legacy + Perky
  • Maitreya LaraX
  • Reborn + Waifu

Juli’s Stylin’

  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Mesh Head – LeLutka – Kaya – (With my own edited shape)
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – Ikon – Babylon – Forest & Passion
  • Skin + Freckles – The Skinnery – Amie + Maitreya Body Applier + The Face Bundle
  • Hair  – Doux – Bellami 
  • Shoes – Garbaggio – June pumps

~  ~  ~  ~

Top + Skirt – Gas Clothing Company – Seraphina – FREE/0L – Free gift for the Gas Clothing Company Group – Group is free to join

Photo Location – Backdrop City

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.