FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Manic Monday Milk

Manic Monday Milk

Another manic Monday, rushing about… I was out and about all day and finally got home and in my comfy clothes when I realised that I had forgotten to pick up the milk.  So what if it’s strawberry milk…I have my needs!

Lazy

Although I’m rushing around like a lunatic, my outfit is called the “Lazy Saturday” look by EST.  It comes with plenty of different texture options and you can wear the top and pants separately if you need to change up your look.  It’s completely free on Marketplace, just head on over and buy it for 0L.

Sizes

  • BBL
  • Ebody
  • Maitreya
  • Kupra
  • Legacy

That’s one thing off your to-do list!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Top & Pants – EST Lazy Saturday (Free Gift on Marketplace)
Slippers – Tiller Fanny Pack Slippers
Food – LittleP Grocery Day

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin Applier – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Cyberspace
Lipstick – Lelutka Cate
Nails – Pure Poison Love Me Rings & Nails
Hair – Truth Friday
Pose – Foxcity Refresh
Backdrop – Ami-Hai Pink Lady

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.