FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I Don’t Play, I Slay

I Don't Play, I Slay

I’m mixing my metaphors today because I can’t decide if I’d rather go all mystical and Halloweeny or gush incessantly about the backdrop which is the SL version of Todrick Hall’s “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels” video, which I’m obviously obsessed with.  So here’s what I’ll go with, I am a magical mystical witchy type thing who just happens to not play, but just slay.  Yessss.

Mystical Corsetry

My corset and long skirt attachment are gifts I picked up over at Una.  There are quite a few group gifts there that you can grab by joining their group for FREE.  I went with this pretty little bit of corsetry as it makes me fairly happy.  You’ll need to provide your own knickers though, cuz this one doesn’t seem to come with.  There are several different colours in the pack, so you can go as bright or dark as you like!

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Isis
  • Venus
  • Maitreya

Girl, What Did That Girl Just Say Girl?

Ok, so if you don’t know the song “Nails, Hair, Hips, Heels” (warning: some strong language), then get on that ASAP because it will be stuck in your head forever.  This backdrop by Varonis is a perfect copy of the background in the video for the song, and when I saw it I was audibly squeeing.  I’ve been mulling over which line from the song to use, and I can’t decide because there are far too many good ones and I’ll just end up saying “I don’t dance I werk!” at you for ages.  Anyway, go grab this awesome backdrop at Varonis – join their group for free and it’s all yours!

That’s all!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Corset and Skirt – Una Dulcineia Corset (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Knickers – Sadgirl Squeeze Me Panties
Stockings – Reign Spooky Stockings
Shoes – Reign Hocus Platform Heels
Necklace – Kibitz Saralie’s Necklace

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filligree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier – Lelutka Cate
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Hair – Lamb Heart
Pose – Foxcity Sweet Tea
Backdrop – Varonis Hall (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)

Alinepassifloratag

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.