FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Taking In The Weekend Sales

Snapshot_002

Good morning Fabulouses! I hope that everyone celebrating Thanksgiving this weekend now has a full belly and an empty wallet!  There are so many wonderful sales going on this weekend that my head is spinning!  I celebrated Turkey Day last month, being Canadian…  but I am thoroughly enjoying the big sales to be found all over the grid.

In the first two photos you will see me displaying LIV-Glam‘s K-Collection All You Need Is Me Dress & Jacket set that you can pick up for just 55L.  I love the colours and texturing, and the little denim jacket is just too adorable.  You can find the Love Stacked Bracelets at Pure Poison this weekend for 45L during their 70% sale this weekend.  In fact everything at Pure Poison is on sale for 70% off this weekend!
Snapshot_003

While I was at LIV-Glam I noticed that they also have a new group gift available for their inworld VIPs.  When you join their inworld group for 500L, you gain access to a plethora of past gifts in a giant GIFTS ROOM.  The Apple Pie A-La Mode Dress shown below is the most recent gift.
Snapshot_005
The skin I am in today, you see me wearing quite often…  This is Jade from PXL Creations and she is the newest of Hart’s skins.  Jade is on sale this weekend for 25% off with your free inworld Skin Addiction Group tag activation.

If you are eyeing up my Fab shoes…  They are a group gift from Slink that Xanthe originally showed (here).  These sexy casual slides are still available in the group notices of the Slink inworld group (10L to join) in black and red colours.

********************

Love is wearing…

Skin – PXL Creations Jade (25% off this weekend w/ free Skin Addition Tag!)
Eyes – IKON Ardent Eyes Clarity
Hair – Truth Vida
Hands  & Feet – by Slink  
Dress #1 – LIV-Glam K-Collection All You Need Is Me Dress & Jacket (55L)
Dress #2 – LIV-Glam Apple Pie A-La Mode Dress (free group gift / 0L / 500L to join)
Shoes – Slink Casual Slides (free group gift / 0L / 10L to join)
Bracelet – Pure Poison Love Stacked Bracelets (45L /70% off Sale)
Poses by Apple Spice
Sim – The Trace

Lovetrillfabnametag

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.