FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Waiting by the Well

It’s a blah Summer afternoon. Quiet, peaceful and just relaxing at home. I got off my chair long enough to go to Style Extrem and pick up the SupSport Black Jacket for just $1L.

SE SupSport Black Jacket

While I was at Style Extrem , I also found SE’s Look 5 silver hoodie and green pants for $5L. I slipped into my A-BOMB Navy Blue Kelly Deck Shoes which was a sub-o gift from there.

SE look 5

If you prefer red, grab SE’s Look 6 which is also just $5L.

SE look 6

I think I’ll throw a coin in the fountain and see if my wish comes true….

—-

*SE SupSport Black Jacket ($1L)
*SE Look 5 Green ($5L)
*SE Look 6 Red ($5L)
Style Extrem, Evalar (239, 175, 2701)

A-BOMB Navy Blue Kelly Deck Shoes – sub-o gift- ($0L)
A-BOMB, Snatch City (105, 49, 28)

*Poses, momomuller -Not Free-
momomuller, Chartreux (183, 195, 232)

fabcarson

Author: Carson Caiben

Blogger, troublemaker, (according to certain fellow bloggers) can be quite vexing, but an all around good guy. Please send review copies in a folder with any information necessary such as, Hunt, Lucky Chair, Midnight Mania Board, Group Gift and dates the item will be available.

Comments are closed.