FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Don’t Make A Sound

Leave a comment

Don't Make A SoundHey FabFree! Just dropping in to kick off the weekend with a couple of my favorites – group gift skin and FLF!

Group Gift Skin

You’ve heard of Akeruka because they make lovely heads and often give them out as group gifts. In fact, right now you can find a pair of amazing gift heads in the store fully compatible with EvoX. The newest group gift at AK caught my attention though, because it’s a gorgeous free skin! If you’re not already in this group then you should be, it’s a no brainer to get in on such high quality skins and heads for a 150L join fee. This skin is honestly soooooo pretty, I’m in slove or at the very least slust.  The gift includes a wide variety of Velour skin tones, each with or without brows. Just find the vendor in the store, pay 1L, and it’s yours.

FLF

I won’t go on about how much I love Fifty Linden Fridays, but my goodness it’s a lot. This week I scooped up this dress from Valentina E. I absolutely love Valentina E, because they make such classy and high quality stuff. This one’s a bit on the sexy side but still decidedly elegant. I do love a man’s suit coat as a dress, and it has the best backless style as an extra bonus that you’ve just gotta see. This pale blue shade is 50L for the weekend, sized for:

  • Legacy
  • PetiteX
  • LaraX

 

Just some simply well made things that make me happy. I hope they make you happy, too. ❤

Allison is Wearing…

Clothes

Dress –Valentina E Dakota Dress (50L for FLF)
Earrings – Vibing Maia
Rings – Rawr! Mea Culpa

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya LaraX
Mesh Head – Lelutka Avalon
Skin  – AK Lisa Sienna (1L Group Gift/ Group is 150L to Join)
Tattoo – Vegas Good Feeling
Hair – Truth Dare

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.