FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

So Kawaii Sunday – OneDays Store

so kawaii sunday 3-24-2024_001

I shopped so much this past weekend that I need a long nap. I went wandering in the wilds of SL looking for a soft & pretty bed. I found a lovely little parcel named The Fae Folk Market &  Napping Meadow. And as the name says there are places to nap & refresh. I hope the Fae Folk don’t mind that I decided to get some shuteye there.

I saw this beautiful nightgown (pajamas) on sale at a new-to-me store, Onedays. The Alexia pajamas are only $65L for the SoKawaii Sundays sale. It is simply gorgeous with some very nice little details. You cannot beat this price! There are a number of colors to choose from at this price. The included hud lets you change the colors of the straps, ruffles, and ribbons. Alexia is sized for:

  • Legacy F & M
  • Matreya Lara
  • Reborn
  • Juicy Boobs
  • Waifu Boobs

I added a couple of older things from my vast inventory: the Reign Bunny Slippers and my sleep mask is part of Promagic’s Mishimoo outfit. Ya know you need a nice sleep mask and warm slippers to really have a nice nap.

Shop til’ you drop ladies!

xoxo,
Cre

What Cre is wearing:

Outfit

Gown/pajama – Onedays Alexia Pajamas ($65L for So Kawaii Sundays)
Slippers – Reign Bunny Slippers
Mask – Promagic Mishimoo Sleep Mask

Body

Body – Maitreya 5.3
Head – Lelutka Billie 4.0
Skin – Velour Rosekiss
Eyebrows – Nuve Amanda Eyebrows 
Eyes – Lelutka 
Shape – Synergy Syn Lelutka Evo Lillie ($10L/No group required)
Blush – Lelutka Evox 0.12
Hair – Truth Collective Prelude ($99L for K9 Weekend)
Lipstick  – Top1 Salon HD Affection Lelutka/Evox

Location – Fae Folk Market & Napping Meadow

crecre-tagFabfree

 

Author: crecre

Blogger in Second Life. Involved in SL Live Music as artist manager, venue manager, & hostess over the years.

Comments are closed.