FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Cupcake

Cupcake

Hey FabFree! I know I look a little … casual today. It’s just one of those days when you don’t want to get out of bed and you only want to wear pajamas. Now, you know I love frilly, feminine and sexy just as much as the next girl. But some days you just want comfort. And if that comfort is cute too? Then it’s an all around win. Add a cupcake… my day is made!

My super cute new pj pants here are from Epicine and you can pick them for just 2 little lindens as part of the Femboy Hunt. I do love the Femboy Hunt, not just for the inclusion but the awesome gifts the designers always put in for us. So don’t miss this one. I’ll get back to work on it myself pretty soon…. right after this cupcake.

Sizes Included

  • Belleza – Freya Isis, Venuc
  • Classic Mesh Sizes – XXS – L
  • Maitreya
  • SLink – Hourglass, Physique
  • TMP
  • Tonic – Curvy, Fine

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

  • Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
  • Mesh Body – Maitreya – Lara
  • Ears – Swallow – Crossover
  • Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
  • Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set
  • Hair – Truth – Flirt
  • Tank – Sweet Tea Couture – Basic Tank

Pajama Pants – Epicine – Yummies! – 2L prize for the Femboy Hunt

Photo Location – Backdrop City

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.