FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007


Playing Dolls

Playing Dolls

There’s nothing I love more than putting outfits together with bits I find all over the grid.  I think it harkens back to my days of playing Barbie wayyyy back when.  When it comes down to it, at it’s essence, my Second Life experience is all about playing dolls!   I love dress-up, and SL is the perfect place to do it.

Happy Anniversary!

Happy Anniversary SaNaRae!  Six years of fun on the grid.  If you head over to the event, and join their free group, you’ll gain access to lots of excellent gifts.  Click on the massive mix tapes at each stall (I love me some old-school tapes!) and you’ll end up with piles of freebies.  Here’s what I’m showing you!

  • FREE top by Pink Lemonade sized for Maitreya and Freya (in three different states of dress!)
  • FREE Earrings by Madame Noir (comes with a necklace too)
  • FREE Pose by Lune

There’s loads more!  Head on over to SaNaRae before it all goes away on October 17th.

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes  

Top – Pink Lemonade Nikki Top (Free Group Gift @ SaNaRae / Group Is Free to Join)
Shorts – Foxes Miranda Shorts
Earrings – Madame Noir Pop Art Set (Free Group Gift @ SaNaRae / Group Is Free to Join)
Rings – Kibitz So Loving Rings

Body 

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filligree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier – Alaskametro Fall Essentials
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Hair – Monso Lena2 Hair
Pose – Lune Aegyo (Free Group Gift @ SaNaRae / Group Is Free to Join)
Backdrop – BH9 Nature Room