FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Monday Mood

Monday Mood

I’m in a real mood today. Maybe because it’s Monday… or the weather or  something. And the cure for my mood? Hunting down bargains on the Grid!

Monday Monday

My mood got significantly better when I popped over to Scandalize for their big Valentine’s Day Hunt. And what a doozy of a Hunt it is. There are twenty great outfits hidden in little heart shaped boxes all over the store priced at just 15L each. Usually, I don’t like “gifts” that cost me, but when they are this nice… it’s worth every penny. I picked out this gorgeous aqua colored fancy for the blog cause it’s so sassy and cute. This is the ‘Unidet’ dress and isn’t it awesome? You can wear it with or with out the modesty bra if you’re feeling really sassy. Plus you can change the color of the laces to suit your mood.

Sizes Included

  • Belleza
  • Maitreya
  • SLink Hourglass

The Hunt runs until February 14th so get over there and Hunt your heart out!

 

~~ * ~~

Juli’s Stylin’

Mesh Head – LeLutka (Spencer- w/ my own edited shape)
Mesh Body – Maitreya – Laura
Eyes – IKON – Hope Eyes in Field and Passion
Freckles Applier – [pout!] – Freckles and Beauty Marks Set 2
Hair – Magika Hair – Fool for Love

 

Dress – Scandalize – Unidet – 15L prize for the Valentine’s Hunt

Author: Julianna Seriman

Just a girl on the Grid... a sometimes a guy.

Comments are closed.