FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

!gO!ng Broke?

!gO!ng Broke?

I don’t know about you, but this time of year I’m pretty broke!  My linden stash is dwindling and my budget to buy more right now just isn’t there yet, so…  I was super happy to find out that !gO! had put out a new group gift and I could leave some change in my piggy bank for another day.

An Early Valentine Gift

This beautiful ombre knit sweater dress with heart detailing is what you can pick up as a special Valentine’s Day group gift once you activate your !gO! inworld group tag.  This tag will cost you 50L, but they do often switch out the gifts and sometimes it’s even instore group credit to pick out whatever you want, so it’s a group I stay in!

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya, Venus & Isis

************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Catya
Head Applier –  DeetaleZ Maxille 2
Lipstick – Glam Affair Renee
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Dusk
Hair – Magika Trouble
Dress – !gO! Autumn – Knitted Dress – Valentine’s 2018 (free group gift / 0L / 50L to join)
Stockings – Friday Lovey Stockings (25L)
Boots – Pure Poison Anna Boots
Necklace – Izzie’s Heart Letter Necklace
Rings – Slipper Original Morning Josie Bento Rings (exclusively featured @ The Underdog Event)

Pose – LW Poses Understand (featured @ XXX Event)
Piggy Bank – MishMish Piggy Bank (88L @ Collabor88)
Sim – La Vie

 FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.