FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Mad Maxine

Mad Maxine

I’m not sure about anyone else but whenever I hear about “Post Apocalyptic” anything, my mind instantly turns to “Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome”! Maybe I’m showing my age here?! I don’t care, the movie is a cult classic. Not to mention that Grace Jones and Tina Turner were nothing less than fierce in that movie. Not sure what I’m talking about? I seriously suggest you google that.

After visiting the current round of Secret Affair, I was very much inspired. With the help of Luas, and Roawenwood, I channeled a little bit of my “Beyond Thunderdome” muses, and easily put together a fierce post-apoc look. Plus I got the added thrill of playing a gacha machine. Bonus!

Mad Maxine 2

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Hair – CATWA HAIR Zoey – (Originally Shown Here)

Skin – Glam Affair – Katra Skin [ Asia ] 05

Headpiece – {RW} Maddog Muzzle – Coal – Currently @Secret Affair

Eye Patch (also includes belt, not shown) – Luas Mad World Gacha RARE 2 – 50 linden/play @Secret Affair

Corset Top – Luas Mad World Top M Green – 50 linden/play @Secret Affair

Tattoo – .Things.- Iuturna Tattoo

Pants – Luas Mad World Trousers M Green – 50 linden/play @Secret Affair

Boots – worn combats -rigged DRD

Body – Maitreya

Hands – Slink

Barrels w/pose – {RW} Bombed Out Hang Out – Currently @Secret Affair

Prudence Name Card

Comments are closed.