FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Let’s Get it Started

Leave a comment

Let's Get it Started

Finally the weekend.  Time to kick back, relax and…. probably do some more shopping.

Hats On

There are two new group gifts at Nova this week, and both are lovely cascading hairstyles.  I sometimes despair because Nova’s hairstyles don’t always fit my (apparently huge) skull.  And you all know I’m not one for fooling about with sliders (yes…I know I can save my usual shape….I am just weird).  So, I was kind of excited when they started putting out hat versions with each new hairstyle.  That means I can wear the long flowing locks without shrinking my brain space – just pop a hat on and all good.  This lovely style is called Villainess, but I think she isn’t that evil.  Anywhos, the Nova group is free to join and there’s a whole great wall of hair to add to your collection.

Top it Off

The top I’m wearing is extremely see-through, but I was saved my my aforementioned hairstyle from flashing the masses (though there are pasties in the box).  You can get this pretty little thing by Masoom for free at Access when you join the free group.  There are some really great gifts at this event, as we’ve shown previously on the blog, so don’t miss out!  You’ve got until July 8th to stop by.

Sizes

  • Reborn
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Perky
  • Petite
  • Maitreya
  • Mounds

Have a really great weekend, Fabsters!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothing

Top – Masoom Aqua Vixen Top (Free GiftAccess/Group is Free to Join)
Pants – Blossie Piper
Hat – Osmia Aria

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Earthtones
Lipstick – Lelutka Cate
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Nova Villainess (Free Group Gift/Group is Free to Join)
Pose – Foxcity Selfie VOL 3
Sim – Le Monde Perdu

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.