FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Having a Ball

Having a Ball

Back at the beach, and ready to play some form of sporty-game thing.  I dunno.  Do I look like I know sports to you?  All I know is I look cute.

Sunkissed

I told you the other day about the Sunkissed Summer Hunt, and I just realised that it’s not just Havoc participating, but Off-Line also has three prizes out at their sim for you to search for.  I got notification that these three prizes (hidden in a coconut) will be out until Friday, so you’ve got a bit of time.  I joined the group for free, and found the lovely hat and swimwear I’ve got on.  It’s all free, and just takes a little bit of hunting.  Yay!

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Maitreya
  • Legacy
  • Reborn

Sporty-type things, here I come!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes

Outfit – Off-Line Vega (Free Gift on the Sunkissed Summer Hunt/Group is Free to Join)
Hat – Off-Line Summer Hat (Free Gift on the Sunkissed Summer Hunt/Group is Free to Join)
Earrings – Ysoral Laila

Body   

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Skin Applier – Glam Affair Cate
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filigree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow – Alaskametro Summer Beauty Book
Lipstick – Alaskametro Summer Beauty Book
Nails – Maitreya Lara
Hair – Lelutka Cate
Pose – Fashiowl Summertime
Sim – Kanaloa Surf Beach

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.