FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

I Don’t Know

I Don't Know

I don’t know, I just don’t know what to call this blog post LOL.  I do however know that I really like this cute top especially the mesh cutout detail.  I also know it will end up being a go to summer top for me.

This fun top is a group gift from Galagher’s and with the small 1L group join fee you can’t go wrong adding this to your closet.

Sizes

  • Erika
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Maitreya

Starla is Wearing…

Clothes

Top – Galagher Chloe Top (Group Gift/1L to join group)
Shorts – Fashionably Dead Star Chain Shorts 


Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head  – Lelutka Zora
Skin – The Skinnery Antonia
Hair – Wings ES0326
Earrings – Vibing Arial Earrings in Gold
Rings – Kunst April
Thermos – Just Yaska Graduated Thermos (Group Gift/1L to join group) 

Author: starlahuntress

Blogger and business lady on SL

Comments are closed.