FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Fabulous Finds: 11/08/19 Edition

Group Gifts January 2019

SynCo Group Gifts (free group gifts / 0L / 13L to join)

The Looking Glass Dragon Fly Group Gift w/ free group join

November 2019 VIP group Gift

Free Group Gift/Group is 25L to Join – @Graffitiwear 

Zombie Suicide Group Gift

Free Group Gift/Group is 200L to Join – @Zombie Suicide 

First Choice Winter Wonderland Hunt Prize – 1L

The Sissy Bar Winter Wonderland Hunt Prize – 1L

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.