FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Pretty in pink but dangerous in camo

FabFree: Pretty in pink and dangerous in camo

Are you feeling lucky today Fabulouses?  I hope so because at Safira there is a whole wall full of lucky boards with amazing prizes in them!  You are required to be a part of their inworld group to participate, however it’s 50L to join and with that, you’ll gain access to all the lucky boards and the group gifts upstairs!

Camo Queen

I’ll admit, camouflage is not a usual print in my fashion rotation, but check out these pants!  I made an exception for these :).  You can wear them with or without the belt, which is kinda handy for wearing with longer shirts, but I do love the look of the belt on so I opted for a cropped top to go with it.  It comes in several mesh body fits as listed below.

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya & Isis

*************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Shape – Cherry Natalie Shape for Lelutka Piper (edited)
Mesh Head – Lelutka Aida
Head Applier – Glam Affair Lala (featured @ Belle)
Eyes – Avi-Glam Bliss Eyes
Hair – Moon Phase

Shirt – Blueberry Noelia Top
Pants – Safira Nora Joggers Lucky September (free group lucky board prize / 0L / 50L to join)
Boots – Blueberry Elias Combat Boots
Fish Bag – Sugarbun Fish in a bag (marketplace)

Pose by LW Bento Poses
Sim – ChatuChak

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.