FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

From Dark into Light

From Dark into Light

I’m vacillating rather abruptly these days between the siren’s call of dark clothing and the desire to keep things bright and colourful.  Or maybe I’m just always like that, and the tugging of Autumn’s beauty at my heartstrings is just making me feel particularly spooktacular these days.  I don’t even know what I’m rambling about, lovely readers, but what I do know, is that this is one very nice group gift!

She’s A Maniac!

I’m showing off the latest group gift from Monomania, a very well made romper-type-thing that just looks so good, in so many ways.   I love the texturing on it and will probably wear it out pretty often.  Isn’t it awesome?  I kind of adore the way it looks.  Anyway, to get yours join the Monomania group for 50L and click on the vendor in the gift area of the store.  There are a bunch of other great gifts while you’re there so make sure you snap them  up too!

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Isis
  • Venus
  • Maitreya
  • Hourglass
  • Physique

Keep it sexy and spooky Fab Free!

xox
Aline

Aline is Wearing…

Clothes 

Outfit – Monomania Monomaniac (Free Group Gift/Group is 50L to Join)
Boots – Breathe Nanaki Heels

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Cate
Head Applier –  Glam Affair Cate
Eyebrows– Jumo Britani
Eyes– Euphoric Dolly Babe Eyes
Tattoo – Sn@tch Filligree Sternum Tattoo
Eyeshadow Applier –  Pout! Day and Night Liners
Nails – Pure Poison Victoria Nails
Lipstick Applier – Lelutka Cate
Hair and Hat – Doe Dark Room
Backdrop – BH9 Undeground Fashion

Alinepassifloratag

Author: Aline Passiflora

Aline loves to go shopping in Second Life, and buy all sorts of clothes. She also has a special place in her heart for cute freebies. Oh, and anything with a cat on it. xox http://www.alinepassiflora.wordpress.com http://www.fabfree.wordpress.com

Comments are closed.