FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Sweater Season

Sweater Season

 

Hello Fabulous ones! So I’ve started to notice sweaters showing up as hunt gifts and group gift items, and we all know what that means… it’s officially sweater season! I’m certain I am not alone in my love of sweaters. For me, sweaters are really just a big part of my favorite season, Fall. I love the cool weather, that it’s a little darker a little bit earlier, I love the fall colors, the fall holidays are my favorite, and of course, fall fashion.

This adorable “Neighbor” themed sweater is the Manga Hunt gift from [Free Bird]. The pattern and color palate are so simple and subtle that I felt like I could really dress this sweater up with some swanky heels, a rocking hairstyle, and a great skinny jean! The Manga Hunt is a $1 linden hunt, and is running now through October, 15th.

Here are the details, Enjoy!

Sweater Seasght=

 

Hair – +Spellbound+ Jezebel // Natural Selection

Skin – – Glam Affair- Oakley Skin – Asia 03 (Past Gacha)

Eyes – [Buzz] Celestial Eyes – Wolf

Eyeliner  – :[P]:- Arkasia Makeups://Cateyes

Lipstick – Pink Acid Lip Shine Basics – Bean $50L @Swag Fest

Sweater – [free bird] Hand Knit Sweater – The Neighbor – $1L Manga Hunt Gift

Hand Tattoo – Speakeasy :: Love Hand Tat – $50L/play @The Thrift Shop

Manicure – -{ZOZ}- Fall Faded French 2014 (slink) – @Cosmopolitan Sales Room 

Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Gesture

Pants – Bella’s Lullaby – Skinny Black Jeans

Shoes – -{ZOZ}- Hallie Heels – Loden (slink high) – @Penumbra 

Feet – Slink AvEnhance Feet Female High

Prusigtag

Comments are closed.