FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Going OffLine

Going Offline

I am an event & sales stalker; I look at them everyday, sometimes more than once a day just in case something new gets posted.  So my obsession is your gain as I found the Tres Chic event group gift from Off-Line!!

I love the knotted detail of this bodysuit, gives it a very unique and sexy look plus you get a fatpack with 28 color options!!

Sizes

  • Freya
  • Hourglass
  • Kupra
  • Legacy
  • Reborn
  • Maitreya

Starla is Wearing…

Clothes

Bodysuit – Off-Line Sophia (Free Tres Chic Group Gift/Free to join group)

Body

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head  – Lelutka Zora
Skin – The Skinnery Antonia
Hair – Wings TO1220
Earrings – Kibitz Daisy
Rings – Kunst April

Author: starlahuntress

Blogger and business lady on SL

Comments are closed.