FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

It’s always tea time

FabFree: It's always tea time!

It really is always tea time.  I can’t think of a time of day where I can’t drink it, and you know what goes well with tea?  Snuggly sweaters, and sweater dresses… and so today I’ve got my new sweater dress on and you’ll be happy to hear that it’s FREE!

What’s your body shape?

It doesn’t matter, because this Maribelle gift by Wellmade will fit you! It comes with a texture change HUD that allows for the three textures as shown below and is available in a ton of mesh body sizes including fitmesh with an alpha layer for those on system or alternative bodies!  The Wellmade inworld group is free to join and there are multiple gifts to pick up!!

Sizes Included:

  • Fitmesh S-XL + Alpha Layer
  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Freya, Isis & Venus
  • Tonic Fine & Curvy
  • Ebody

[WellMade] Maribelle Dress
****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Catya
Head Applier – Glam Affair Wendy (at The Pea Location)
Lipstick – Glam Affair Catwa Lipstick
Eyes – IKON Sovereign Eyes Dusk
Hair – Kuni Ashley (for FaMESHed Go)

Dress – Wellmade Maribelle Dress (free group gift / 0L / free to join)

Pose – Fapple Angel Oak Cuddle Sofa
Sim – Whimberly

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.