FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Somebody Like Me

FabFree: Somebody Like Me

Hey hey Fabulouses!  Masoom has a sexy little dress as a free hunt prize you might want to know about!

You know I’m gonna tell you about it!

The navy buttoned dress you see me wearing today is the dress you can pick up, absolutely free for the SLF&O Hunt at Masoom!  It even comes with tintable panties to protect your modesty.

Sizes Included:

  • Maitreya Lara
  • Slink Physique & Hourglass
  • Belleza Isis & Freya

*****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Belleza Freya
Mesh Head – Catwa Catya
Head Applier – Glam Affair Wendy (at The Pea Location)
Eyes – IKON Sovereign Eyes Dusk
Ears – L’Etre Basic Mesh Ears 2018 
Navy & Copper Britton (featured @ Shiny Shabby)

Dress – Masoom Nina Dress (free SLF&O Hunt prize / 0L)
Shoes – Pure Poison Butterfly Sandals & Anklet
Earrings – Cae Thalia

Pose by LW Poses
Sim – Luane’s World

FFSignatureTagLoveTrill

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.