FabFree – Fabulously Free in SL

Simply Fabulous Free and Under L$75 Finds in Second Life – Since 2007

Under 30 Days List Updated – Help a Noob, Share The List!

update

Hiya 😉  This is just a quickie post to let you know that I have updated the Under 30 Day / New Resident Page, which you can find at THIS LINK, or you can click on the tab at the top of the FabFree Blog.

If you love to help out new residents, feel free to post this link in your Second Life profile or in a pick!

https://fabfree.wordpress.com/fabfree-30-days-list/

ps.  If you happen to spot a new resident gift that is not on this list or find one that is no longer available, please send a notecard to LOVE TRILL, and I’ll update the list!

Author: Love Trill

Hey, :) I'm Love and have been a resident in SecondLife since March of 2010. I love to shop and explore in SL - and share my adventures with you! I am currently blogging at Fabulously Free in SL and on my personal blog - Slovesadventures

Comments are closed.